Being a great admirer of coach handbags I always keep my eyes open at its new releases. I mean just look at the mind blowing designs. Oh god they are terribly one of their own kind. Whoever knows me and my likings and disliking knows that I am an absolute creature who is in love with coach handbags. Despite my craze I still do not have all of themMonogram Dentelle. I mean if I sell myself still I won’t make it to have them all. Ahhh… that is the worst part about brands. Initially I sorted out this problem by keeping a collection of their snaps available at retail stores and on internet. And it was that when I was looking for COACH Penelope OP Art Suitcases’ pic and I found it at runwayhandbags.net but it wasn’t a branded one. You see I am a fan of this brand so no one can ever trick me with a fake thing. But at runwayhandbags.net they had mentioned that it was a fake but still I could not locate a single feature that could have proved it one.

If you ask me I have always trusted runwayhandbags for fake bags.Mulberry Roxanne I mean just watch out for its features the all are fake bags but no one can ever identify them as fake bags at all.

Features:
This suitcase consists of a lock closure with a numerical combination and cool bold pink interior. The exterior of this Coach bag is of black leather case. The pink interior adds a perfect finishing touch to this suitcase that many would use for travelling. This handbag is available in a medium and large sizeLouis Vuitton Speedy 30. The large size is also available in 27’’x18’’x8.5’’.